City Girls

City Girls is an American hip-hop duo formed in Miami, Florida in 2017. The members of the duo are Yung Miami and JT. In 2017 they released their debut single titled “Fuck Dat Nigga.” The song was included in the compilation album Control the Streets Volume 1 released by Quality Control. In May of 2018 they released their debut studio album titled Period with the label Quality Control. In November of that year they released their second studio album titled Girl Code with the labels Quality Control, Motown, and Capitol. The album featured the artists Lil Baby, Jacquees, and Cardi B and reached number 63 on the Billboard 200 chart. That year they also released a documentary titled Point Plank Period. They have been featured on the songs “In My Feelings” by Drake, “A&T” by 21 Savage, and “Yung and Bhad” by Bhad Bhabie.

Related posts

Leave a Comment